Book Online

Check In Date: Duration:
Club Surfers Apartments Facilities Gold Coast

Stay 7 Pay 5 Special

2 NIGHTS FREE

Limted Dates Available*

More Info.... OR  BOOK NOW

 

Club Surfers Apartments Reviews

Take a look at some of the great reviews and testimonials we've received from our guests! You can also submit your own review using the form below.

 
Had an awesome time at club surfers. Great service,nice and tidy rooms. Looking forward to our next visit.
lance savage - Christchurch NZ
Date Reviewed: 17 Oct 2014
Fantastic stay great apartment and enjoyed our 2 month stay there Garry is just the best managers and was so very helpful. Looking forward to next year we have booked for 3 months this time....THANKS GARRY
Michael and Carmela - East Bentleigh Victoria
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2014
I stayed at Club Surfers with my family for 10 days we stayed in a deluxe unit (15) it was very enjoyable as there is a games room to keep the kids entertained along with as spa, pool, sauna and tennis courts. The manager and receptionist are very friendly and welcoming and do there best to help with what the can.
sam petal - sydney
Date Reviewed: 02 Sep 2014
We have just spent a very pleasant month at Club Surfers
In a ground floor unit. We found it very adequate for our needs and thank Garry, the Manager, for his hospitality and also his efficient and courteous receptionist. They certainly enhanced our stay. We hope to return! Thank you
Brian and Dorothy Dutton - Penguin, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 23 Aug 2014
Will definitely return. Lovely staff, very clean and tidy, Had the most amazing holiday with the kids :) thanks guys... ill definitely be back :) Great place to stay. Family friendly. Great staff. Highly recommened to others
Tiana Cooper - melbourne
Date Reviewed: 02 Aug 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this property in the last 12 months and simply cant get over the changes that have taken place.
Our trip was good the first time but exceptional on this occassion. We will be telling all our friends about this little family friendly resort.
Chris Jarman - Wollongong
Date Reviewed: 20 May 2014
Just had an amazing stay at this resort even though the weather was not the best we could not fault this property for the help we received from check in to check out.
Nothing was a problem and the heated pool and spa took the pressure off keeping the kids occupied.
Tarny Zanden - Coffs harbour
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2014
Our family was surprised when arriving at the hotel and finding what it had to offer for the price.
The front desk were very approachable with all our questions and the room we were given was clean fresh and well equipped. A nice relaxing stay!
The Croft family - Katoomba
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2014
Have stayed at this resort a few times now and every time it get's better and better. The new apartments and management have made a huge difference to the enjoyment of staying there. Congratulations we will be back again.
John Graham - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2014

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit your experience staying with us, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields